+45 8613 6655info@noder.dk   Danmarks største udvalg af noder     FRI FRAGT over 699,- (til pakkeshop)   

24 Piano Pieces (Emil Holmgren)

24 Piano Pieces for the intermediate player by Emil Holmgren. Piano teaching material with instructive comments.

Lagerstatus: På lager

179,00 DKK

Yderligere information

Produktnr. 9788797165805
Genre Undervisning
Forlag Eget forlag
Instrumentation Piano
Sider 44
Udgivelsesår 2019

Køb alle dine noder ét sted - vi har et kæmpe stort udvalg.

Køb i DK og få kompetent vejledning og god service.

Butik i Esbjerg Besøg os i vores fysiske butik og bliv inspireret.

Fri fragt Vi betaler fragten hvis du køber for min. 699,00 kr.

Fuld returret Returner dine varer inden for 14 dage hvis "klaveret ikke spiller".



My name is Emil Holmgren, and I am the composer of all the piano pieces in this book. The purpose of this release is primarily to give piano teachers and students access to my compositions either for use when teaching or for self-study. My experience as a piano teacher is that good teaching material is hard to find. I have therefore composed my own piano pieces, which have helped me developing my students’ piano skills.

I hope other teachers will find this release useful, and to complement that, I have included my thoughts on each piece with suggestions on how to use them in a teaching setting or as self-study material. The last section “Composer’s Notes” contains the information on all the compositions.

The type of comments I have on a specific composition is shown in the top right corner on the first page of that composition by using different icons corresponding to either the difficulty of the piece, how to improvise using the piece or other thoughts about the piece that could prove useful.

The icons representing the difficulty consist of 1 to 5 stars, and they are a relative measure to differentiate the compositions in this book.

This book marks my 10-year anniversary as a piano teacher, and it contains the best of my compositions I have used when teaching. Some pieces are composed specifically for a student of mine, while others originally were composed for an orchestra and afterwards made into a solo piano piece.

Vent venligst ...

Varen er tilføjet til kurven.