Barber Shop Memories, No. 1 (TTBB a cappella)

Compiled and arranged for Male Voices by Hugo Frey.
InstrumentationTTBB a cappella
På lager
På lager
139,00 DKK
When Francis Dances
At Sundown
Curse of an Aching Heart
The Darktown Strutters' Ball
Dear Old Girl
Down Among the Sheltering Palms
Honey (Richard Whiting (contributor); Seymour Simons (contributor); Haven Gillespie (contributor))
I Cried for You (Arthur Freed (composer); Abe Lyman (composer))
I'll See You in My Dreams
I'm Sitting on Top of the World (Ray Henderson (contributor); Sam M. Lewis (contributor); Joe Young (contributor))
If We Can't Be Same
In All My Dreams
Ireland Must Be Heaven
K K K Katy (Geoffrey O'Hara (contributor))
Lil Liza Jane
M-O-T-H-E-R (A Word That Means the World to Me)
My Blue Heaven (Walter Donaldson (composer); George Whiting (lyricist))
No No 1000 Times No
Oh What Pal Was Whoozis
Roll Along Prairie Moon
Sleepy Time Gal (Richard Whiting (contributor); Raymond Egan (contributor); Ange Lorenzo (contributor); Joseph Alden (contributor))
That's How I Need You
The Gang That Sang Heart of My Heart (Ben Ryan (contributor))
When I Dream of Old Erin
When the Moon Comes over the Mountain
When You Wore a Tulip (And I Wore a Big Red Rose)