Celtic Melodies for guitar (Paul Coles)

16 middle-grade solos for classical guitar
ForlagUniversal Edition
InstrumentationGutiar Solo
På lager
På lager
139,00 DKK
Explore the fascinating world of Celtic music

- Appealing arrangements of well-known, traditional Celtic melodies, together with new compositions in the Celtic style
- Written in accessible keys with left and right-hand fingering suggestions included
- Ideal performance material

Coles Paul: Tombermory – Isle of Mull
Coles Paul: Finnegan Dinnegan
Coles Paul: The Lone Piper
Irish Traditional: She Moved Through the Fair
Coles Paul: Taoiseach (Chieftan)
Coles Paul: Sons of Their Fathers
Irish Traditional: Cooley’s Reel
Coles Paul: Braonta báistí (Raindrops)
Scottish Traditional: Brochan Loawm
Coles Paul: Dyma ble mae fy nghalon (This Is Where My Heart Is)
Irish Traditional: After the Battle of Aughrim
O'Carolan Turlough: Planxty Fanny Poer
O'Carolan Turlough: Planxty Colonel John Irwin of Sligo
Coles Paul: Glannau pell (Distant Shores)
Irish Traditional: The Londonderry Air ‘Danny Boy’
Welsh Traditional: Suo Gân