Christmas Tunes for my String Orchestra (Sheila M. Nelson) - Score and Parts

Score and Parts for Sheila Nelsons arrangements of 7 christmas tunes for String Orchestra.
Produktnr.BH 6000132
ForlagBoosey and Hawkes
InstrumentationString Orchestra
Skaffes inden for 3-7 dage
Skaffes inden for 3-7 dage
429,00 DKK
Score and parts - 4 Violin I, 4 Violin II, 2 Violin III, 2 Viola, 2 Cello, 2 Bass

- Czech Carol (Trad/Nelson)
- Hark the Herald Angels Sing
- Jingle Bells
- Mary had a baby (spiritual/Nelson)
- Rocking Carol (Trad Czech/Nelson)
- Silent Night (Gruber/Nelson)
- We Wish you a Merry Christmas