Dvorák, Antonín: Klaviertrio B-dur / Piano Trio B-flat major, op. 21 (Set of Parts)

Standard work from the chamber music repertoire. Newly engraved violoncello part.
259,00  DKK
På lager
På lager
KomponistDvorak, Antonin
InstrumentationPiano Trio (Violin, Violoncello, Piano)
Editor: Cubr, Antonín

Dvorák’s “Trio in B-flat major” op. 21, the first of his four works for violin, violoncello and piano, was composed in 1875 and premiered two years later.

This edition presents the musical text from Volume IV/9 of the “Complete Edition of the Works of Antonín Dvorák”. The violoncello part has been newly engraved and the sections which were written in treble clef have been transferred to tenor clef.
In his Foreword, Dvorák authority David R. Beveridge vividly describes the work’s genesis and reception on the basis of the latest research findings.

• Standard work from the chamber music repertoire
• Newly engraved violoncello part
• New Foreword by David R. Beveridge (Eng/Cz/Ger)