Easy Concert Pieces for Guitar / Leichte Konzertstücke für Gitarre - Vol. 2 (incl. CD)

For use in lessons or for your first concert performances - Easy Concert Pieces for Guitar contains easy and well known solo pieces carefully selected according to technical and musical demand. Vol. 2 intermediate
SerieEasy Concert Pieces
På lager
På lager
Whether for lessons or the first little concerts – 'Easy Concert Pieces' for guitar contains easy and well-known solo pieces, carefully selected according to technical and musical demands: Vol. 1 easy, Vol. 2 intermediate. Apart from original guitar pieces by Aguado, Mertz, Diabelli, Carulli, Sor, or Carcassi, this edition also contains easily playable arrangements of classical masterpieces such as Vivaldi's 'Four Seasons', Handel's 'Fireworks Music', Mozart's 'Magic Flute' or Verdi's 'Chorus of Hebrew Slaves'. The arrangements want to provide access to the masterpieces of concert literature and encourage the joy of classical music. All pieces are recorded on the accompanying CD.

- J. Dowland: Orlando Sleepeth
- F. Sor: Study No. 6
- J.K. Mertz: Exercise
- Traditional: Malaguena
- Anonymous: What if a Day
- F. Carulli: Waltz
- M. Carcassi: Andantino
- D. Aguado: Estudio
- D. Aguado: Valse
- F. Sor: Exercise No. 22
- M. Carcassi: Allegretto
- Anonymous: Folie d'Espagne
- M. Giuliani: Andantino
- A. Diabelli: Andante
- F. Carulli: Andantino
- F. Sor: Study, op. 31/1
- N. Giuliani: Ecossaise, op. 33/10
- M. Vandermaesbrugge: Hésitation
- M. Giuliani: Allegretto, op. 30/15
- M. Carcassi: Andante
- J. Ferrer: Ejercicio
- R. Schumann: The Merry Peasant
- P.v.d. Staak: Sword Dance
- R. Wagner: Wedding March
- P.v.d. Staak: Serenata
- N. Coste: Ejercicio No. 11
- M. Giuliani: Allegro
- A. Vivaldi: Winter
- P.I. Tchaikovsky: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
- F. Liszt: Dream of Love
- F. Carulli: Andante
- A. Carlevaro: Microstudio 1
- B. Calatayud: Vals
- F. Carulli: Rondo, op. 241/10
- J.K. Mertz: Romance
- F. Tárrega: Estudio No. 1
- Anonymus: Romanza de Espagna