First Repertoire Pieces for Alto Saxophone (New Edition 2012) - incl. CD

18 stykker for Alt Saxofon og klaver i en nyrevideret udgave fra 2012 med CD. Bogen er næste skridt fra Peter Wastalls "Learn As You Play" metode, men kan også bruges selvstændigt.
139,00  DKK
Skaffes inden for 3-7 dage
Skaffes inden for 3-7 dage
Produktnr.BH 12471
ForlagBoosey and Hawkes
InstrumentationAlto Saxophone, Piano
SerieFirst Repertoire Pieces
Selcted and Edited by Peter Wastall.
18 pieces for Alto Sax and piano selected and edited by Peter Wastall, now refreshed and repackaged to fulfil the needs of the next generation of musicians.
Providing the perfect 'next step' for students reaching the end of Peter Wastall's award-winning Learn As You Play method books, these collections of repertoire are ideally suited for students of Grade 3-5 standard.
Each piece is now complemented by useful practice and performance tips. A newly-recorded CD of backing tracks is also included alongside the piano accompaniment.

- A. Ilyinsky: Berceuse
- R. Maltby: Heather on the Hill
- F. Schubert: Serenade
- J.S. Bach: Musette
- W. Benson: Cantilena
- A. Rubinstein: Melody
- P. Harris: Foxtrot
- H. Ferguson: Petit jeu
- C. Evans: Sweet Corn
- K.R. Cole: Hooligan Strain
- A. Krori: Blue Funk
- A. Ridout: Scherzo
- C. Batton: A Lady in Blue
- J. Gurewich: Czardas
- P. Bouillon
- A. Ktori: Soul-Track
- C. Cowles: Myopic Mice
- E. Wolf-Ferrari: Strimpellata