Forrest Gump The Soundtrack (Double Vinyl / 2LP)

Soundtrack album based on the Academy Award winning film Forrest Gump
ForlagSony Classical
GenreFilm og Musical
På lager
På lager
239,00 DKK
Soundtrack album based on the Academy Award winning film, 'Forrest Gump', featuring 32 tracks, including Elvis Presley's 'Hound Dog', 'California Dreamin'' by The Mamas & The Papas, 'Respect' by Aretha Franklin, 'Mrs. Robinson' by Simon & Garfunkel, and many more.

LP 1
1 Hound Dog Elvis Presley
2 Rebel Rouser Duane Eddy
3 (I Don't Know Why) But I Do Clarence 'Frogman' Henry
4 Walk Right In The Rooftop Singers
5 Land of 1,000 Dances Wilson Pickett
6 Blowin' in the Wind Joan Baez
7 Fortunate Son Creedence Clearwater Revival
8 I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) The Four Tops
9 Respect Aretha Franklin
10 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 Bob Dylan
11 Sloop John B. The Beach Boys
12 California Dreamin' The Mamas & The Papas
13 For What It's Worth Buffalo Springfield
14 What the World Needs Now Is Love Jackie DeShannon
15 Break On Through (To the Other Side) The Doors
16 Mrs. Robinson Simon & Garfunkel
17 Volunteers Jefferson Airplane

LP 2
1 Let's Get Together The Youngbloods
2 San Francisco (Be Sure to Wear Flowers in Your Hair) Scott McKenzie
3 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season) The Byrds
4 Medley: Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In The Fifth Dimension
5 Everybody's Talkin' Harry Nilsson
6 Joy to the World Three Dog Night
7 Stoned Love The Supremes
8 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head B.J. Thomas
9 Mr. President (Have Pity On the Working Man) Randy Newman
10 Sweet Home Alabama Lynyrd Skynyrd
11 It Keeps You Runnin' The Doobie Brothers
12 I've Got to Use My Imagination Gladys Knight & The Pips
13 On the Road Again Willie Nelson
14 Against the Wind Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band
15 Forrest Gump Suite Alan Silvestri