Harry Styles: Harry's House (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

This songbook features all the songs from Harry Styles' album, Harry's House, for Piano, Vocal and Guitar.
239,00  DKK
På lager
På lager
KunstnerHarry Styles
GenrePop og rock
InstrumentationPVG (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)
ForlagHal Leonard

Harry Styles' 2022 album shot to the top of the Billboard album chart thanks to the success of its first singles As It Was and Music for a Sushi Restaurant. This matching songbook features those singles as well as all of its 13 of its tracks arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames.

1. Love Of My Life
2. Satellite
3. Matilda
4. Daylight
5. Cinema
6. As It Was
7. Late Night Talking
8. Grapejuice
9. Little Freak
10. Boyfriends
11. Keep Driving
12. Music For A Sushi Restaurant
13. Daydreaming