John Rutter Carols - O Holy Night (SATB)

13 sacred carols and Christmas hymns for mixed voices. Arranged and edited by John Rutter.
Produktnr. 9780193416123
Forlag Oxford University Press
Komponist Rutter, John
Sider 60
Genre Klassisk
Instrumentation SATB, Piano/Organ
Udgivelsesår 2016
92,00 DKK
På lager På lager
This collection features thirteen much-loved Christmas hymns and sacred carols in appealing arrangements by John Rutter. It may be performed as sequence (with or without readings and prayers), forming a complete Christmas service or concert, or the pieces may be performed individually. Scores and parts for instrumental accompaniments to the individual pieces are available on sale.

Several pieces from this collection available as separate leaflets: Ding dong! merrily on high; O Holy Night; Joy to the world!; Go, tell it on the mountain.

1. O come, O come, Emmanuel
2. Angels we have heard on high
3. Angels, from the realms of glory
4. Ding dong! merrily on high
5. What child is this?
6. Good Christian men, rejoice
7. The First Nowell
8. Away in a manger
9. O holy night
10. Joy to the world
11. Three kings of Orient
12. Go, tell it on the mountain
13. Hark! the herald angels sing