Music For Manuals - Reflective Music Set 1

Prisvenlig samling for manualer. 1. bind med "Reflective Music".
89,00 DKK
På lager
På lager
ForlagKevin Mayhew
InstrumentationOrgan (Manuals)
SerieMusic for Manuals
Berceuse Elizabeth Hill
Communion in A Louis Lefebure-Wely
Elevation Leon Beollmann
O for the wings of a dove Felix Mendelssohn
O Rest in the Lord Felix Mendelssohn
Plainte for Oboe Andrew Wright
Priere Theodore Dubois
Quiet Hills Norman Warren
Romanza Anon
Salut D'Amour Edward Elgar
Tranquil Moments Rosalie Bonighton
Winter Antonio Vivaldi

As publishers and church musicians ourselves we understand the financial restraints faced by many organists.

So here's our contribution to the solution: several pieces for the price of one - £5.99

Even if you use just one of the pieces in the set you are paying only the usual price of a single organ piece. If you use two you're getting double value, and if you use three, four, five or more you're quids in!