Queen: The Platinum Collection - Full Transcriptions from the Original Recordings (Slipcase)

Note-for-note transcriptions of 47 Hit Songs for Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboard and Vocals. Slipcase Edition.
998,00  DKK
På lager
På lager
GenrePop og rock
InstrumentationVocals, Keyboard, Guitar, Bass & Drums
ForlagHal Leonard

At last ... a collector's edition fit for Queen! The new Queen Platinum Collection is a hardcover edition featuring full-band transcriptions for nearly 50 classics from the iconic band. Every instrument, every note, every lyric, and every nuance of every song is carefully transcribed. It's beautifully packaged in a protective sturdy slipcase.

1. Another One Bites The Dust
2. Barcelona
3. Bicycle Race
4. Bohemian Rhapsody
5. Breakthru
6. Crazy little thing called love
7. Don't Stop Me Now
8. Driven By You
9. Fat Bottomed Girls
10. Flash's Theme
11. Friends Will Be Friends
12. Good Old-fashioned Lover Boy
13. The great pretender
14. Hammer To Fall
15. Headlong
16. Heaven For Everyone
17. I Want It All
18. I Want To Break Free
19. I'm Going Slightly Mad
20. Innuendo
21. The Invisible Man
22. It's A Hard Life
23. Killer Queen
24. A Kind Of Magic
25. Las Palabras De Amor
26. Let Me Live
27. Living On My Own
28. The Miracle
29. No One But You
30. Now I'm Here
31. One Vision
32. Play the game
33. Princes Of The Universe
34. Radio ga ga
35. Save Me
36. Seven Seas Of Rhye
37. The Show Must Go On
38. Somebody to Love
39. Thank God It's Christmas
40. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
41. Too Much Love Will Kill You
42. Under Pressure
43. We are the champions
44. We Will Rock You
45. Who Wants To Live Forever
46. You Don't Fool Me
47. You'Re My Best Friend