Richard Rodney Bennett: Four American Carols (Unison High Voices/Piano)

Ny udgivelse med Carols arr. af Richard Rodney Bennett's for unisone stemmer (børnekor) og klaver.
64,00  DKK
Skaffes inden for 3-7 dage
Skaffes inden for 3-7 dage
KomponistBennett, Richard Rodney
InstrumentationUnison High Voices, Piano
This is Bennett's first collection of choral pieces written specifically for the Christmas season. These four carols to American texts recall traditional music of the New World, the composer's home for many years, and bring a welcome fresh approach to the festive idiom: along with the well-loved Away In A Manger and I Wonder As I Wander, Bennett gives us his interpretation of two Spirituals - A Child of God and Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow.

For unison high voices with Piano accompaniment.

- A Child Of God
- Away In A Manger
- I Wonder As I Wander
- Rise Up, Shepherd, And Follow