Sleeth, Natalie: Sunday Songbook No. 2 (Unison Voices, Piano)

Samling med 12 unisone sange af Natalie Sleeth. Med klaver/orgel-akkompagnement. Engelsk tekst.
KomponistSleeth, Natalie
InstrumentationUnison, Keyboard
På lager
På lager
59,00 DKK
A collection of unison songs for any age by Natalie Sleeth

1. He Comes!
2. I Wish I'd Been in Bethlehem
3. Pass it Along!
4. Christ Arose! Hallelujah
5. Pentecost!
6. Never forget fo be Thankful
7. All Around the World
8. Welcome to the Family of God
9. How're We Goin' to Praise the Lord?
10. Fear Not for Tomorrow
11. Each New Day
12. Let's Sing About God's Love