The Star Wars Trilogy: Special Edition - Instrumental Solos

Musikken fra Star Wars Trilogien. Melodi og rytmer er varsomt arrangeret så de er let tilgængelige for alle instrumenter. Alle bøgerne er kompatible.
Fra: 159,00 DKK
Skaffes inden for 3-7 dage
Skaffes inden for 3-7 dage
Kun %1 tilbage
KomponistWilliams, John
GenreFilm og Musical
SerieInstrumental Solos
These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players.

Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack *
Cantina Band *
The Emperor Arrives *
Han Solo and the Princess *
The Imperial March *
Jedi Rocks *
Luke and Leia *
May the Force Be with You *
Parade of the Ewoks *
Princess Leia's Theme *
Star Wars (Main Theme) *
The Throne Room *
Victory Celebration *
Yoda's Theme.