Zakk Wylde: Anthology (Guitar TAB)

This folio features 23 note-for-note transcriptions of Zakk's playing from throughout his successful career, plus fantastic photos!
ForlagHal Leonard
GenrePop og rock
InstrumentationGuitar TAB
SeriePlay it like it is
Skaffes inden for 3-7 dage
Skaffes inden for 3-7 dage
279,00 DKK
Between Heaven And Hell
Bleed For Me
Bored To Tears
Concrete Jungle
Darkest Days (Unplugged Version)
Fire It Up
Funeral Bell
Hell Is High
I Don't Want To Change The World
In This River
Lords Of Destruction
Losin' Your Mind
Mama, I'm Coming Home
Miracle Man
No More Tears
Sold My Soul
Stronger Than Death
Suicide Messiah
The Blessed Hellride
The First Noel